Posted by: MummyTravels | March 31, 2012

Travel things I like: Boots No7 Beautiful Skin BB Cream

As I always end up packing for almost every eventuality, it’s nice to come across a product that makes life easier – so I’m going to start a regular hurrah for the ones I don’t travel without.

First up, Boots No7 Beautiful Skin BB Cream, £12.95, which manages to multitask far more effectively than I do. Slightly tinted, it’s not too dark for my pale skin, the normal/dry version isn’t too greasy when I’m somewhere hot, and it treats my skin at the same time.

The 3-in-1 formula promises to even skintone, disguise imperfections and it’s enriched with nutrients to keep it looking good. There’s also SPF15 (not quite enough for the tropics, but a useful addition) and 5-star UVA to stop me damaging my skin further.

The upshot – one product which takes up very little room, does lots of things, lasts for ages and leaves my skin looking glowing, even when I’m not pregnant.

Leave a Reply

Categories

